DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSSETLIST
Sat Sep 03 2005 Jazz Aspen Snowmass Aspen CO Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Sep 02 2005 Mishawaka Amphitheatre Fort Collins CO Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Sep 01 2005 Trilogy, Boulder Boulder CO Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 26 2005 La Cova d’en Xoroi Menorca Spain Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Jul 24 2005 Jazz in the Park Preston United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jul 22 2005 Tall Ships Summer Party Newcastle United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jul 16 2005 Sheep Music Festival Presteigne Wales Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Jul 12 2005 Chelsea School of Arts London United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Jul 03 2005 High Sierra Festival Quincy CA Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jul 02 2005 High Sierra Festival Quincy CA Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jul 01 2005 Boom Boom Room San Francisco CA Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Jun 30 2005 Little Temple Silverlake CA Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Jun 29 2005 The Lava Lounge Hollywood CA Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Jun 28 2005 Temple Bar Hollywood CA Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jun 25 2005 Matt & Phred’s Jazz Club Manchester United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jun 24 2005 Matt & Phred’s Jazz Club Manchester United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jun 04 2005 Dartington College South Devon United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri May 27 2005 Zigfrid London United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat May 21 2005 Subterranean Chicago IL Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri May 20 2005 High Noon Saloon Madison Wisconsin Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri May 06 2005 The Sage Gateshead Newcastle United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Apr 15 2005 The Venue Dublin IRELAND Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Apr 14 2005 Savoy Theatre Cork City IRELAND Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Mar 11 2005 The Lemon Grove Exeter University United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Mar 04 2005 Four Corners Edinburgh SCOTLAND Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Feb 17 2005 Jazz Cafe London United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Feb 16 2005 Susumi, Derby Wardwick United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Dec 17 2004 The Sage Gateshead United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Nov 12 2004 Hull University Hull United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Nov 05 2004 City Screen York United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Oct 30 2004 T.P.O. Bologna Italy Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Sep 03 2004 Jagz Ascot United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Aug 24 2004 Cova den Xoroi Menorca Spain Show at 9:00 PM.
Mon Aug 23 2004 Cova den Xoroi Menorca Spain Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Aug 15 2004 Lark in the Park Huddersfield United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Aug 14 2004 Jazz Cafe London United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 13 2004 Summer Sundae Weekender Leicester United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Aug 12 2004 La Boite Barcelona Spain Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Aug 11 2004 La Boite Barcelona Spain Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jul 31 2004 Supernatural Festival Utrecht Netherlands Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jul 30 2004 The Wardrobe Leeds United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jul 10 2004 Carling Academy Bristol Bristol United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Jun 24 2004 Glastonbury Festival Glastonbury United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jun 12 2004 The Brick Yard Carlisle United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jun 04 2004 The Wardrobe Leeds United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat May 29 2004 Eden Project St Austell United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri May 28 2004 Corn Exchange Brighton United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu May 27 2004 HiFi Leeds United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun May 23 2004 Wise Fools Pub Chicago IL Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat May 22 2004 House of Blues Chicago IL Show at 9:00 PM. SETLIST
Fri May 21 2004 House of Blues Chicago IL Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat May 15 2004 Sojo Leuven GERMANY Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri May 14 2004 De Kortrijk GERMANY Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri May 07 2004 Mr Green’s Onion Club York United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Apr 24 2004 Salvo’s Restaurant Leeds United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Apr 11 2004 Royal Festival Hall London United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Apr 08 2004 HiFi Leeds United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Mar 06 2004 Girton Cambridge United Kingdom Show at 9:00 PM.

Page 11 of 11 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11