DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSSETLIST
Fri Oct 21 2016 Maverick’s Jacksonville FL with Turkuaz. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Show at 9:30 PM.

Turkuaz opens

Thu Oct 20 2016 Revolution Live Ft. Lauderdale FL with Turkuaz. Tickets: $18.50 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.

Turkuaz opens

Wed Oct 19 2016 The Hub Santa Rosa Beach FL Show at 7:30 PM.

FREE concert. Venue open all day.

Tue Oct 18 2016 Joy Theater New Orleans LA with Turkuaz. Tickets: $18.50 advance / $24.50 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.

Turkuaz opens

Sun Oct 16 2016 Granada Theater Dallas TX Henry & The Invisibles opens. Tickets $18. Show at 10:00 PM.

Doors at 8pm, opener at 9pm

Sat Oct 15 2016 Stanley’s Tyler TX Tickets $15. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Fri Oct 14 2016 Hillberry: The Harvest Moon Festival Eureka Springs AR

Late-night set: starts 12:40am

Wed Oct 12 2016 The Parish Austin TX with Turkuaz. Tickets: $25 advance / $30 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.

Turkuaz opens

Sun Oct 09 2016 The Belly Up Aspen CO with Turkuaz. Tickets: $25 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.

Turkuaz opens

Sat Oct 08 2016 The Ogden Theatre Denver CO with Turkuaz. Tickets: $23 advance / $26 at door. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:30 PM.

Turkuaz opens

Fri Oct 07 2016 Boulder Theater Boulder CO with Turkuaz. Tickets: $25 advance / $27.50 at door. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.

Turkuaz closes

Thu Oct 06 2016 Aggie Theatre Fort Collins CO with Turkuaz. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.

Turkuaz opens

Sun Aug 07 2016 Arise Music Festival Loveland CO
Sat Aug 06 2016 Arise Music Festival 2016 Loveland CO
Fri Aug 05 2016 Rocks Off Concert Cruise Aboard the Jewel New York NY Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Aug 04 2016 The Wonder Bar Asbury Park NJ Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Jul 24 2016 Valley Rock Festival Icheon Si South Korea Doors at 12:00 PM.

Late Night - 2AM Set

Fri Jul 22 2016 Fuji Rock Festival Naeba Ski Resort Japan Doors at 9:00 AM. Show at 9:00 PM.

Headlining Field of Heaven stage Friday night

Sat Jul 02 2016 High Sierra Music Festival Quincy CA
Fri Jul 01 2016 High Sierra Music Festival Quincy CA
Thu Jun 30 2016 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley CA Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Jun 28 2016 Sky Bar Salt Lake City UT Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Jun 25 2016 Electric Forest Rothbury MI
Fri Jun 24 2016 Concord Music Hall Chicago IL Doors at 10:30 PM. Show at 10:30 PM.

A Phish After-Party w/ Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Sat Jun 04 2016 Anthology Rochester NY Kung Fu supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jun 03 2016 Mountain Jam 2016 Hunter NY
Thu Jun 02 2016 Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore PA Kung Fu supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Jun 01 2016 The Rex Theater Pittsburgh PA Kung Fu supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 AM.
Tue May 31 2016 Buffalo Iron Works Buffalo NY Kung Fu supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun May 29 2016 Summer Camp Music Festival Chillicothe IL
Sat May 28 2016 The Bootleg at Atomic Cowboy St. Louis MO The Nth Power supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat May 07 2016 Exit/In Nashville TN Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri May 06 2016 Park Street Saloon Columbus OH with Moon Hooch. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu May 05 2016 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Wed May 04 2016 Cosmic Charlie’s Lexington KY Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:30 PM.
Sat Apr 30 2016 The Joy Theater New Orleans LA

LATE NIGHT - 2AM Show

Fri Apr 29 2016 The Joy Theater New Orleans LA

LATE NIGHT - 2AM Show

Thu Apr 28 2016 Terminal West Atlanta GA Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Apr 27 2016 The Blind Tiger Greensboro NC Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Tue Apr 26 2016 Broadberry Richmond VA Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Apr 24 2016 Mainstage Morgantown WV Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Apr 23 2016 Some Kind of Jam 11 Music and Camping Festival Schuylkill Haven PA
Fri Apr 22 2016 Higher Ground South Burlington VT Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Apr 21 2016 The Warehouse at FTC Fairfield CT Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Apr 20 2016 The Sinclair Cambridge MA Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Tue Apr 19 2016 Port City Music Hall Portland ME with Moon Hooch. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sun Apr 17 2016 Mohegan Sun Wolf Den Uncasville CT Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Apr 16 2016 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Apr 16 2016 Brooklyn Bowl (Afternoon Show) Brooklyn NY Doors at 12:00 PM. Show at 2:00 PM.

All Ages

Fri Apr 15 2016 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Thu Apr 14 2016 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Apr 13 2016 Wannee Festival
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak FL Show at 11:00 PM.
Sun Mar 20 2016 Brooklyn Bowl London London United Kingdom Tickets: £15 advance / £20 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Mar 19 2016 Knust Hamburg Germany with The Mighty Mocambos. DJs Calamity Jade, Mellow & Rivera supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:30 PM.

Do It Fluid! 20 Years of Lounge Records & Légère Recordings

Fri Mar 18 2016 Kaufleuten Festsaal Zürich Switzerland Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Mar 17 2016 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Little Violet supports. Tickets: 10 advance / 12 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.

with special guests: Malcolm Strachan, Atholl Ransome & Jim Corry (Haggis Horns)

Sat Mar 12 2016 Sala Clamores Madrid Spain Tickets: 15 advance / 18 at door. Doors at 10:00 PM. Show at 11:15 PM.
Fri Mar 11 2016 Tempo Club Madrid Spain Tickets 15. Doors at 9:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Sat Feb 20 2016 The Hive Sandpoint ID Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Feb 19 2016 The Independent San Francisco CA Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Feb 18 2016 The Independent San Francisco CA Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Feb 16 2016 Club Red Telluride CO Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Feb 14 2016 Old Town Pub Steamboat Springs CO Doors at 9:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Sat Feb 13 2016 Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver CO Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Feb 12 2016 Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver CO Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Feb 11 2016 Ophelia’s Denver CO Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:30 PM.
Wed Feb 10 2016 Aggie Theater Fort Collins CO Marchfourth! supports. Diego's Umbrella opens. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Feb 09 2016 Belly Up Aspen CO Stone Soul supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Feb 07 2016 Warren Station Center for the Arts Keystone CO Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Feb 06 2016 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico
Fri Feb 05 2016 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico
Thu Feb 04 2016 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico
Wed Feb 03 2016 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico
Tue Feb 02 2016 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico
Sat Jan 16 2016 The Parish Austin TX with George Porter & The Runnin' Pardners. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jan 15 2016 The Parish Austin TX with George Porter & The Runnin' Pardners. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Jan 14 2016 Stanley’s Tyler TX Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Jan 12 2016 Skipper’s Smokehouse Tampa FL Come Back Alice supports. Show at 8:00 PM.
Mon Jan 11 2016 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

Sun Jan 10 2016 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

Sat Jan 09 2016 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

Fri Jan 08 2016 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

Thu Jan 07 2016 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

Wed Jan 06 2016 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

Mon Jan 04 2016 The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton FL Aaron Lebos Reality supports. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jan 02 2016 The Cutting Room New York NY Show at 4:00 PM.

Pre and Post Phish Parties - Early Show Doors @ 3PM, Show @ 4PM, Late Show Doors @ 11PM, Show @ 12AM

Thu Dec 31 2015 ‘A Truly Funky Affair’ at The Joy Theater New Orleans LA with Foundation of Funk feat. Zigaboo Modeliste and George Porter Jr.. Show at 9:30 PM.
Sat Nov 07 2015 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville TN with Lettuce. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Nov 06 2015 Isis Music Hall Asheville NC Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Nov 05 2015 Southland Ballroom Raleigh NC Earphunk supports. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Nov 04 2015 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte NC Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Nov 03 2015 Brooklyn Arts Center Wilmington NC Earphunk supports. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Nov 01 2015 Charleston Pour House Charleston SC Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Oct 31 2015 Suwannee Hulaween Live Oak FL
Fri Oct 30 2015 Dollar Box Showroom Hattiesburg MS Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Oct 29 2015 Duling Hall Jackson MS The Heard supports. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Oct 28 2015 Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge LA Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Oct 27 2015 WorkPlay Birmingham AL Flow Tribe supports. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Oct 23 2015 The Loft Dallas TX Flow Tribe supports. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Oct 22 2015 Art Outside Rockdale TX Doors at 11:00 AM. Show at 10:00 PM.

Page 2 of 11 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›