Pete Emergency Surgery Fund (posted 3 months ago)


Pete needs your help for emergency surgery this week!

Pete has developed a spinal condition as a direct result of playing the

bass. He is suffering with severe nerve pain, numbness and muscle

wastage, and is currently bedridden, unable to fly home to Europe for

this essential operation.

Without this surgery, Pete's career is over... no more filling the world with joyful funkiness.

We have managed to schedule emergency surgery for him, and this is

where we need your help. By Wednesday, we need to raise a deposit for

the surgery, or the doctors will refuse to operate. If you love The New

Mastersounds, Pete, or funk music in general, please consider donating

any amount to help Pete achieve a full recover. Your donation will help

Pete to have this much needed surgery and recover, just in time for NMS

fall tour.

-The New Mastersounds

Five Points Music Festival (Verona, Italy) (posted 4 months ago)

We're excited to travel to Verona, Italy, this September for Five Points - Living Music in Verona!


Summer Tour Dates (May 25, 2017)

We're thrilled to announce more American summer tour dates! Including two leisure cruises, the Windy City and conclusion in Idaho! Is it summer yet?

8.08 Concord Music Hall | Chicago, IL *

8.09 Rocks Off Concert Cruise | New York, NY *

8.10 Rock On! Concerts Cruise | Boston, MA +

8.11 The Peach Music Festival | Scranton, PA +

8.12 The Hive | Sandpoint, ID *

+ Already on sale!

* On sale May 19th at 10am local


Brooklyn Bowl Screen Print (May 8, 2017)

Brooklyn Bowl - 5/11-13 Ticket + Poster Contest

Extremely limited edition screen printed, hand numbered and signed show poster from Add Noise Studios only available at our Brooklyn Bowl shows this week Thurs-Sat. First 20 prints signed by band.

Imagina Funk Festival (May 5, 2017)

Excited to play the Imagina Funk festival in JaƩn, Spain, July 29!


Page 2 of 36 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›